Redux Framework - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: <a href="%s">%s &rarr; Add New</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">%s &rarr;添加新的</a>

en: Activate Demo Mode
zh_CN: 启用演示模式

en: Activate Development Plugins
zh_CN: 启用开发插件

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加%s

en: Add More
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Add-on plugins are available that greatly extend the default functionality of Easy Digital Downloads. There are extensions for payment processors, such as Stripe and PayPal, extensions for newsletter integrations, and many, many more.
zh_CN: 扩展插件极大的增强了Easy Digital Downloads的功能.那里有用于支付处理的扩展,例如Stripe和 PayPal, 用于订阅的扩展插件等等.

en: Add/Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 添加/编辑 相册

en: Additional Display Options
zh_CN: 附加显示选项

en: Additional Updates
zh_CN: 附加的更新

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Defaults Restored!
zh_CN: 所有默认设置已恢复!

en: Allow tracking
zh_CN: 允许追踪

en: Are you sure?  Resetting will lose all custom values.
zh_CN: 你确定要这样做? 重置将会抹掉当前所有设置数据值.

en: Are you sure? Resetting will lose all custom values in this section.
zh_CN: 你确定要这样做? 重置将会抹掉当前选区的所有设置数据值.

en: Are you sure? Resetting will lose all custom values.
zh_CN: 你确定要这样做? 重置将会抹掉当前所有设置数据值.

en: Automatic action performed: "%s"
zh_CN: 自动动作: "%s"

en: Background Attachment
zh_CN: 背景附着方式

en: Background Clip
zh_CN: 背景片段

en: Background Origin
zh_CN: 背景定位

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh_CN: 重复背景

en: Background Size
zh_CN: 背景尺寸

en: Backup Font Family
zh_CN: 备份字体源

en: Border style
zh_CN: 描边样式

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Buy Now Buttons
zh_CN: 现在购买按钮

en: Change the Number of Columns
zh_CN: 改变分栏数量

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 修订历史

en: Clear Gallery
zh_CN: 清空相册

en: Click here to activate the sample config file.
zh_CN: 点击此处启用演示配置文件.

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cool thing
zh_CN: 很酷的东西

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Creating Your First Panel
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个面板

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Deactivate Demo Mode
zh_CN: 停用演示模式

en: Deactivate Development Plugins
zh_CN: 停用开发插件

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Developer Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用开发模式

en: Did you know we have extensions, which greatly enhance the features of Redux?  Visit our %1$s to learn more!
zh_CN: 你知道我们还有拓展插件吗? 这些插件将会极大拓展Redux设置面板的功能. 浏览我们的 %1$s 来了解更多!

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Display a Product Grid
zh_CN: 显示一个产品网格

en: Do not allow tracking
zh_CN: 不允许追踪

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Files
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Email address
zh_CN: Email地址

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Export Options
zh_CN: 导出设置数据

en: Extensions for Everything
zh_CN: 功能强大的扩展

en: Feature
zh_CN: 特性

en: Flexible Product Grids
zh_CN: 弹性产品网格

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体源

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体尺寸

en: Font Subsets
zh_CN: 字体子项

en: Font Variant
zh_CN: 字体多样性

en: Font Weight &amp; Style
zh_CN: 字体粗细样式

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font script
zh_CN: 字体脚本

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font subsets
zh_CN: 字体子项

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full Changelog
zh_CN: 全部更新日志

en: Generator
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Get Alerted About New Tutorials
zh_CN: 获取有关新教程

en: Get Notified of Extension Releases
zh_CN: 获取扩展发行的通知

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Getting started with Redux Framework
zh_CN: 开始使用Redux Framework

en: Go to Redux Framework
zh_CN: 去Redux Framework

en: Google Webfonts
zh_CN: Google字体

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help improve Our Panel
zh_CN: 帮助改善我们的面板

en: Here you can copy/download your current option settings. Keep this safe as you can use it as a backup should anything go wrong, or you can use it to restore your settings on this site (or any other site).
zh_CN: 在此页面你可以复制/下载你当前的设置数据. 你可以以此作为备份以免发生任何错误, 或者你可以用来恢复此站点备份设置(或者其他网站设置).

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬浮

en: If so, please %1$s and consider making a %2$s to keep development of Redux moving forward.
zh_CN: 如果如此, 请 %1$s 与考虑 %2$s 来支持我们的开发.

en: If you'd like to keep up to with all things Redux, please subscribe to our newsletter
zh_CN: 如果你想了解关于Redux的最新消息, 请订阅我们的内容吧.

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出

en: Import / Export Options
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出 设置数据

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import from URL
zh_CN: 从网址导入

en: Import from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Input the URL to another sites options set and hit Import to load the options from that site.
zh_CN: 输入另外一个站点的设置数据URL, 然后点击导入来远程导入设置.

en: Input your backup file below and hit Import to restore your sites options from a backup.
zh_CN: 在下方输入你的备份文件, 然后点击导入来恢复你的备份设置.

en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 文字间距

en: Like Redux?
zh_CN: 喜欢Redux?

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: More Features
zh_CN: 更多特性

en: Must call in of after the "plugins_loaded" action.
zh_CN: 必须在"plugins_loaded"动作后执行.

en: Need Even Faster Support?
zh_CN: 需要更快的支持?

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助?

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新%s

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅

en: No items of this type were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到符合条件的此类别项目.

en: No media selected
zh_CN: 没有选择媒体

en: No valid changlog was found.
zh_CN: 没有找到更新日志.

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Object
zh_CN: 设置对象

en: Options panel created using %1$s
zh_CN: 设置面板由 %1$s 提供开发

en: Over 250 Extensions
zh_CN: 多达250个扩展插件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Phenomenal Support
zh_CN: 惊人的支持

en: Please Wait
zh_CN: 请稍等

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Purchase Buttons Anywhere
zh_CN: 在任何地方使用购买按钮

en: Redux Extensions
zh_CN: Redux插件

en: Redux Framework
zh_CN: Redux 开发框架

en: Redux Framework Changelog
zh_CN: Redux Framework 更新日志

en: Redux Framework has an embedded demo.
zh_CN: Redux 开发框架有一个视频演示.

en: Redux Framework is created by a worldwide team of developers who <something witty here>
zh_CN: Redux Framework被一组世界范围内的开发者所创建 <something witty here>

en: Redux Generator
zh_CN: Redux生成器

en: Redux is a simple, truly extensible options framework for WordPress themes and plugins.
zh_CN: Redux是一个简洁,可扩展的Wordpress主题和插件的设置框架.

en: Regular
zh_CN: 一般

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Repo
zh_CN: 协议

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Reset Section
zh_CN: 重置选区

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Section Defaults Restored!
zh_CN: 选区的默认设置已恢复!

en: Select an item
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Settings Imported!
zh_CN: 设置数据已成功导入!

en: Settings Saved!
zh_CN: 成功保存设置!

en: Settings have changed, you should save them!
zh_CN: 设置项已改变, 你应该立即保存!

en: Show Object in Javascript Console Object
zh_CN: 在Javsscript控制台显示对象

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Some Feature
zh_CN: 一些特性

en: Some feature
zh_CN: 一些特性

en: Standard Fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Stay Up to Date
zh_CN: 保持最新

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: d你个月

en: Subsets
zh_CN: 子项

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文字对齐方式

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 字体装饰

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文字转变

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! Redux Framework %s is ready to make your <description>
zh_CN: 感谢更新至最新版本!Redux Framework %s已经准备做您的<description>

en: The <em>[purchase_link]</em> Shortcode
zh_CN: <em>[purchase_link]</em> 短代码

en: The people that develop Redux Framework
zh_CN: 开发了Redux Framework的人

en: The unknown action has been replaced with "%s"
zh_CN: 此位置的动作将会被  "%s" 代替

en: This field cannot be empty. Please provide a value.
zh_CN: 此项不能为空. 请提供一个有效的值.

en: This field must be a valid color value.
zh_CN: 此项必须填写一个有效的颜色值.

en: This field must be a valid date.
zh_CN: 此项必须填写一个有效的日期.

en: This panel demonstrates the many features of Redux.  Before digging in, we suggest you get up to speed by reviewing %1$s.
zh_CN: 此演示数据面板包含了许多Redux的特性. 在深入了解前, 我们建议你先浏览 %1$s 来帮助你提高开发速度.

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Units
zh_CN: 部件

en: Unknown action "%1$s" specified for %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 挂载的未知动作 "%1$s"

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Use the tips below to get started using Redux Framework. You'll be up and running in no time!
zh_CN: 使用下面的提示开始使用Redux Framework. 将会节省您的大量时间!

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Version %s
zh_CN: %s版本

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看%s

en: View the Full Changelog
zh_CN: 查看全部更新日志

en: Visit the Extension Store
zh_CN: 查看扩展商店

en: Visited
zh_CN: 访问

en: WARNING! This will overwrite all existing option values, please proceed with caution!
zh_CN: 警告! 此动作将会复写所有当前设置数据值, 请小心使用!

en: Want to get a head start? Use the %1$s. It will create a customized boilerplate theme or a standalone admin folder complete with all things Redux (with the help of Underscores and TGM). Save yourself a headache and try it today.
zh_CN: 想立即开始? 使用 %1$s. 它将会创建一个自定义的主题或者一个标准的管理员文件夹(由Undersocres与TGM提供). 节省你大量时间, 立即尝试下吧.

en: Warning- This options panel will not work properly without javascript!
zh_CN: 警告! 若没有javascript, 这个设置区域将不能正常工作.

en: Welcome to Redux Framework
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Redux Framework

en: Welcome to Redux Framework %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Redux Framework %s

en: Welcome to the Redux Demo Panel
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Redux演示数据面板

en: What's New
zh_CN: 有什么新的

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Word Spacing
zh_CN: 词组间距

en: Working...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问该页面。

en: You have changes that are not saved.  Would you like to save them now?
zh_CN: 你还未保存更改. 需要立即保存吗?

en: You have changes that are not saved. Would you like to save them now?
zh_CN: 你修改了某些设置项. 需要立即保存吗?

en: You must not enter any HTML in this field, all HTML tags have been removed.
zh_CN: 你不能在此填写任何HTML代码, 所有HTML代码将会被移除.

en: You must not enter any special characters in this field, all special characters have been removed.
zh_CN: 你不能在此填写任何特殊文字符号, 所有特殊文字符号将会被移除.

en: You must provide a comma separated list of numerical values for this option.
zh_CN: 你必须填写一列由英文逗号分隔的数字串.

en: You must provide a numerical value for this option.
zh_CN: 你必须填写一个有效的数字值.

en: You must provide a valid URL for this option.
zh_CN: 你必须填写一个有效的URL地址.

en: You must provide a valid email for this option.
zh_CN: 你必须填写一个有效的电子邮件地址.

en: Your current options will be replaced with the values of this preset.  Would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 你当前的设置将会被现在的更改所覆盖. 确定继续?

en: Your current options will be replaced with the values of this preset. Would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 你当前的设置将会被现在的更改所覆盖. 确定继续?

en: clicking
zh_CN: 点击

en: cool thing description.
zh_CN: 很酷的东西的描述.

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: error(s) were found!
zh_CN: 找到错误信息!

en: extensions directory
zh_CN: 插件列表

en: has the proper read/write permissions or enter your FTP information below.
zh_CN: 有合适的读/写权限或者在下面输入您的FTP信息.

en: leave us a favorable review on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org给我们点赞吧

en: moving the mouse over
zh_CN: 将鼠标移动到上面

en: our documentation
zh_CN: 说明文档

en: warning(s) were found!
zh_CN: 找到警告信息!
